REVS magazine http://www.revsmag.com Fashion is another story Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:38:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pebelle X Sally & Johannah Jørgensen http://www.revsmag.com/pebelle-x-sally-johannah-jorgensen/ http://www.revsmag.com/pebelle-x-sally-johannah-jorgensen/#comments Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:42:46 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14831 http://www.revsmag.com/pebelle-x-sally-johannah-jorgensen/feed/ 0 Curated by Traci, Nina Doeinghaus by Joris Haas http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-nina-doeinghaus-by-joris-haas/ http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-nina-doeinghaus-by-joris-haas/#comments Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:58:09 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14827 http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-nina-doeinghaus-by-joris-haas/feed/ 0 Meeting Golgotha by Sini Rinne-Kanto http://www.revsmag.com/meeting-golgotha-by-sini-rinne-kanto/ http://www.revsmag.com/meeting-golgotha-by-sini-rinne-kanto/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2015 09:47:40 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14782 http://www.revsmag.com/meeting-golgotha-by-sini-rinne-kanto/feed/ 0 Noël Skrzypczak: The Indescribable beauty of colour http://www.revsmag.com/noel-skrzypczak-the-indescribable-beauty-of-colour/ http://www.revsmag.com/noel-skrzypczak-the-indescribable-beauty-of-colour/#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2015 06:52:12 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14715 http://www.revsmag.com/noel-skrzypczak-the-indescribable-beauty-of-colour/feed/ 0 Don Quijote, a trailer by Morgan Norman http://www.revsmag.com/don-quijote-by-morgan-norman/ http://www.revsmag.com/don-quijote-by-morgan-norman/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 12:54:06 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14616 http://www.revsmag.com/don-quijote-by-morgan-norman/feed/ 0 Come Home Papi by Yolanda Liou http://www.revsmag.com/come-home-papi-by-yolanda-liou/ http://www.revsmag.com/come-home-papi-by-yolanda-liou/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 11:06:11 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14493 http://www.revsmag.com/come-home-papi-by-yolanda-liou/feed/ 0 REVS digital No.9 The SIGNS issue Out Now! http://www.revsmag.com/revs-digital-no-9-the-signs-issue-out-now/ http://www.revsmag.com/revs-digital-no-9-the-signs-issue-out-now/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 09:20:03 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14469 http://www.revsmag.com/revs-digital-no-9-the-signs-issue-out-now/feed/ 0 Pure disclosure: Art from labs to gallery spaces http://www.revsmag.com/pure-disclosure-art-from-labs-to-gallery-spaces/ http://www.revsmag.com/pure-disclosure-art-from-labs-to-gallery-spaces/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 07:13:19 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14389 http://www.revsmag.com/pure-disclosure-art-from-labs-to-gallery-spaces/feed/ 0 The Works, Paul McLaren http://www.revsmag.com/the-works-paul-mclaren/ http://www.revsmag.com/the-works-paul-mclaren/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 11:18:02 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14299 http://www.revsmag.com/the-works-paul-mclaren/feed/ 0 Curated by Traci: A talk with Kaethe Butcher http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-a-talk-with-kaethe-butcher/ http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-a-talk-with-kaethe-butcher/#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 10:44:09 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14266 http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-a-talk-with-kaethe-butcher/feed/ 1