REVS magazine http://www.revsmag.com Fashion is another story Sat, 23 May 2015 09:02:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Come Home Papi by Yolanda Liou http://www.revsmag.com/come-home-papi-by-yolanda-liou/ http://www.revsmag.com/come-home-papi-by-yolanda-liou/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 11:06:11 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14493 http://www.revsmag.com/come-home-papi-by-yolanda-liou/feed/ 0 REVS digital No.9 The SIGNS issue Out Now! http://www.revsmag.com/revs-digital-no-9-the-signs-issue-out-now/ http://www.revsmag.com/revs-digital-no-9-the-signs-issue-out-now/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 09:20:03 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14469 http://www.revsmag.com/revs-digital-no-9-the-signs-issue-out-now/feed/ 0 Pure disclosure: Art from labs to gallery spaces http://www.revsmag.com/pure-disclosure-art-from-labs-to-gallery-spaces/ http://www.revsmag.com/pure-disclosure-art-from-labs-to-gallery-spaces/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 07:13:19 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14389 http://www.revsmag.com/pure-disclosure-art-from-labs-to-gallery-spaces/feed/ 0 The Works, Paul McLaren http://www.revsmag.com/the-works-paul-mclaren/ http://www.revsmag.com/the-works-paul-mclaren/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 11:18:02 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14299 http://www.revsmag.com/the-works-paul-mclaren/feed/ 0 Curated by Traci: A talk with Kaethe Butcher http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-a-talk-with-kaethe-butcher/ http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-a-talk-with-kaethe-butcher/#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 10:44:09 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14266 http://www.revsmag.com/curated-by-traci-a-talk-with-kaethe-butcher/feed/ 1 An Interview with Jaakko Pallasvuo http://www.revsmag.com/interview-with-jaakko-pallasvuo/ http://www.revsmag.com/interview-with-jaakko-pallasvuo/#comments Mon, 04 May 2015 11:15:14 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14235 http://www.revsmag.com/interview-with-jaakko-pallasvuo/feed/ 0 An Interview with illustrator Kai Suede http://www.revsmag.com/an-interview-with-illustrator-kai-suede/ http://www.revsmag.com/an-interview-with-illustrator-kai-suede/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:06:10 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14145 http://www.revsmag.com/an-interview-with-illustrator-kai-suede/feed/ 0 Meet Atopos Contemporary Visual Culture http://www.revsmag.com/meet-atopos-contemporary-visual-culture/ http://www.revsmag.com/meet-atopos-contemporary-visual-culture/#comments Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:16:22 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=14072 http://www.revsmag.com/meet-atopos-contemporary-visual-culture/feed/ 0 An interview with Oscar Mulero http://www.revsmag.com/the-interview-oscar-mulero/ http://www.revsmag.com/the-interview-oscar-mulero/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:45:26 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=13947 http://www.revsmag.com/the-interview-oscar-mulero/feed/ 0 The interview, Billy & Hells http://www.revsmag.com/an-interview-with-billy-hells/ http://www.revsmag.com/an-interview-with-billy-hells/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 13:25:32 +0000 http://www.revsmag.com/?p=13738 http://www.revsmag.com/an-interview-with-billy-hells/feed/ 0